Easter holiday

On Easter weekends my cousins ruby and poppy came over.We were gonna have a massive easter hunt.But first we gave each other gifts.I got a big egg it was like an kinder surprise but the australian version.I forgot what it was called.When i ate the chocolate.egg i opened the plastic egg inside of it was a nrl roster mini figure.My sister sienna got chocolate in the shape of a bunny and my mum also got an chocolate bunny and a hair tie.We began the easter egg hunt.All of my cousins went running to find eggs.The first one i found was behind a tree the second one was behind a chair.Then i had over 21 small chocolate  eggs two were big.one egg was in shape of a bunny.Then i hanged out with my cousins.Then they all went home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *