Poster

Hello welcome to my blog it is great have you here.                                                                                                                               This week we have been learning about computers.                                                                                                                              I am sharing about a poster all about me .                                                                                                                                                We have been exploring how to use chrome books .                                                                                                                             My favourite thing to do on the chrome book is play prodigy .

One fact about me is i like to play rugby.

As you can see i like lots of things as you can see on my  poster.

Thanks for reading!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *